Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Chaloupka"
[etree]Blitzen Trapper Live at WorkPlay SoundStage on 2008-11-22 - Blitzen Trapper
1. Intro/Tuning 2. Sleepytime in the Western World 3. Fire & Fast Bullets 4. God & Suicide 5. Saturday Night 6. Black River Killer 7. Furr 8. Country Caravan 9. Gold for Bread 10. Jericho 11. Love U 12. Echo (without Always On / Easy Con) 13. Summer Town 14. Wild Mountain Nation
Downloads: 1,421 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Balance Live at Sokol Auditorium on 2005-08-19 - The Balance
Disk One: 1 Kinetic Groove 2 Hesitation 3 Blizzard 4 Dust Disk Two: 1 Blink 2 Admiral Ackbar 3 Histology
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 191 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at The Lazy Dog on 2007-11-02 - Backyard Tire Fire
Set 1: 01. The Daze 02. More Than A Lot 03. A Better Day 04. Vagabonds And Hooligans 05. Keep It In The Lines 06. Believe 07. Food For Thought 08. Up & Down 09. Jackie Jones 10. I Only Cry 11. Places We Lived 12. I Got Drunk 13. The White On My Walls 14. The Ones Who Surround You 15. When The Truth Was Still True Set 2: 01. Tryin' To Get Paid 02. Thick Skin 03. Skin And Bones 04. Undecided 05. Down By The River 06...
Downloads: 2,306 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Balance Live at Knickerbocker's on 2005-08-25 - The Balance
Disk One: 1 Grass 2 Kinetic Groove 3 Off the Breeze Disk Two: 1 Learn to Fly>> 2 Dust 3 Admiral Ackbar 4 Histology 5 Encore Banter 6 Sledgehammer 7 Thanks & Goodnite
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 234 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Balance Live at The Penalty Box on 2007-09-07 - The Balance
Disk One: Set One: 1. set 1 intro 2. Contortion Extortion 3. Hesitation > > 4. Where the Streets Have No Names 5. Threes 6. Punctuation Marks 7. Sultans of Swing > > 8. Phases Disk Two: Set Two: 1. set 2 intro 2. Cherub Rock 3. A Bottle, A Dozen Rings, & a Ring 4. Recital 5. Happy B-Day Vince 6. Message in a Bottle 7. DVD* 8. Radar Malfunction 9. The Ocean* 10. Ron banter.....
Keywords: TheSoundFella; The Balance; Lincoln, NE; The Penalty Box
Downloads: 3,021 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Papa Grows Funk Live at The Triple Door on 2005-09-16 - Papa Grows Funk
Disc 1: Tr-01 Pass it Tr-02 Rat-a-Tang Tang Tr-03 Slinky Snake Tr-04 Yakiniku>Tipitina's>Yakiniku>If I Tr-05 Banter> Shakin' Tr-06 Yellow Moon Tr-07 Fish-Eyed Fool Disc 2: Tr-01 On My Feet Again Tr-02 Mutha Funk Y'all E: Tr-03 Walking to New Orleans Tr-04 People Say>Dolemite
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,790 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Balance Live at Bodega's Alley on 2007-01-20 - The Balance
Disk One: Set One: 1. set 1 intro 2. Phases 3. Sledgehammer* 4. Off the Breeze 5. Hesitation 6. Threes 7. Sultans of Swing 8. Dust Disk Two: Set Two: 1. set 2 intro 2. Kinetic Groove 3. Late in the Day 4. Lurk > > 5. Contortion Extortion 6. Immigrant Song 7. Box Springs 8. E: Fake Plastic Trees* 9. E: Histology
Keywords: SBD; DAT; TheSoundFella
Downloads: 4,994 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Bluebird Theater on 2004-02-18 - Drive-By Truckers
Disc 1: [59:20] 1. Lookout Mountain* > 2. Sink Hole 3. When the Pin Hits the Shell 4. Do It Yourself 5. Decoration Day 6. Ronnie and Neil > 7. Dead, Drunk, and Naked 8. Guitar Man Upstairs > 9. Careless 10. Your Daddy Hates Me 11. Never Gonna Change > 12. The Living Bubba Disc 2: [48:12] 1. Marry Me 2. Heathens > 3. Puttin People on the Moon 4. Goddamned Lonely Love 5. My Sweet Annette 6. The Company I Keep > 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at The Bottleneck on 2006-02-17 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1: Set 1: 1. More Than A Lot 2. A Better Day 3. Keep It in The Lines 4. Me and My Gun 5. It's Been A Long Time 6. Interlude 7. Gray Sky Blues 8. Devil Made me(?) *not positive, but this is what i call it 9. Trying To Get Paid 10. Crack Alley 11. Thick Skin 12. Corinne
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 427 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Big Light Live at 12 Galaxies on 2008-08-28 - Big Light
Big Light 2008-08-28 12 Galaxies, San Francisco CA Closing of 12 Galaxies Source: Rode NT4 (onstage) + SBD > MOTU UltraLight (24/44.1kHz) > MacBook Pro > AudioDesk 2.11 (mixed, downsampled to 16 bit) > Peak 5.21 > AIFF > FLAC (xAct 1.58) Taped by Harry McQuillen Set II: (only) 1. Panthers > 2. Sleepy Wheels 3. Safe & Sorry 4. Separation Anxiety 5. Rosalee 6. Bonebreaker > 7. Panthers 8. encore break 9...
Keywords: Rock; Indie; Jam
Downloads: 1,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Balance Live at Maggie McCall's on 2005-09-24 - The Balance
Disk One: Set One: 1. Redhouse 2. Black Muddy River 3. Kinetic Groove 4. Off the Breeze Disk Two: 1. Blizzard 2. Shakedown Street 3. Shake > > 4. Admiral Ackbar 5. Grass 6. End of set Banter Disk Three: Set Two: 1. Learn to Fly > > 2. Dust 3. Black Cow 4. Lighter Shade of Blue > > 5. Drums > > 6. LSOB 7. Histology 8. Phases 9. Thanks & Goodnite
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 623 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)